result(s) found for .

How do I factory reset my B.One Hub?

A Factory Reset will reset B.One Hub to its default factory settings. Make sure your mobile device is connected to home network.

  1. In B.One App, tap on the settings button and select Device Settings.

  2. It is necessary to manually reset all ZigBee, Z-wave and BLE devices.

  3. Tap on Reset Z-wave Radio and delete all the Z-wave devices. Repeat the same for ZigBee and BLE devices.

  4. Now, select Reset Hub.

  5. You will receive an OTP to your registered email ID.

  6. Enter the OTP and confirm the Reset. This will clear your data and can't be undone.