result(s) found for .

Can I have multiple users on my B.One account?

Yes. You can give access to your devices/rooms/actions/security to other users (family members and guests). As the master account user, you can add, edit, and remove their privileges at any time. Except adding & deleting the devices and resetting Hub, the guest user can perform all the actions that App supports.

Layout inspired by HelpSite.io.